BIT's 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science and Technology - Japan 2017 (IDDST-Japan 2017)
★ Participants list of IDDST Korea 2016

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc., USA
Arrowhead Research Corporation, USA
Ulmer & Berne LLP, USA
Medlab Clinical Ltd., Australia
CrystalGenomics, Inc., South Korea


Medicinal Chemistry
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Inc., USA
School of Pharmacy, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Swiss Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
Drexel University College of Medicine, USA
Griffith University, Australia
Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry AS CR, v.v.i., Czech Republic
Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry AS CR, v.v.i., Czech Republic
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
Yokohama University of Pharmacy, Japan
University of Stavanger, Norway
Centre of Research and Development, Pierre Fabre, France
Yonsei University, South Korea
Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion, Russia
Center of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan
ChemDiv, Inc., USA
Experimental Therapeutics Centre, A*Star, Singapore
Vipergen ApS, Denmark
Kyungpook National University, South Korea
Guangxi Normal University, China
Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau, China
School of Chemical Sciences, University of Auckland, New Zealand


Pharmacology and Toxicology
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., Israel
Roche Innovation Center Shanghai, China
New Drug Safety Evaluation Center (NDSEC), PUMC&CAMS; Beijing Union-Genius Pharma China
University Paris-Est Creteil (UPEC), France
National University of La Plata, Argentina
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Switzerland
Institute of Pharmacology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Clinical Neuroelectrophysiology and Cognitive Research Laboratory, University of Ottawa Institute of Mental Health Research, Canada
Shantou University Medical College, China
Uniformed Service University of Health Sciences, USA
Juntendo University School of Medicine, Japan
Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau, China
FSBI “Zakusov Institute of Pharmacology”, Russia
Roche Innovation Center Basel, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd., Switzerland
Genentech, Inc., USA
Roche Innovation Center Shanghai, China
Reduced Risk Products, Philip Morris International, Switzerland
Inoviem Scientific, Strasbourg University, France
Pharmaceutical Research Unit, Jordan
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
University of South Australia, Australia


Drug Delivery
Viscogel AB, Sweden
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, USA
Novartis Pharma, USA
Partner, HGF Limited, UK
Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Ariel University, Israel
University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Kobe Pharmaceutical University, Japan
NMIMS University, India
Arrowhead Research Corporation, USA
Irkutsk Scientific Center of Surgery and Traumatology, Russia
Osaka Ohtani University, Japan
Medlab Clinical Ltd., Australia
University of Texas Health Science Center, USA
Semmelweis University & SeroScience Ltd., Hungary
University of Lyon 1, France
Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Adamas University, India
Seoul National University, South Korea
Korea Association of Powder Process Industry and Engineering (KAPPIE), South Korea
SiO2 Medical Products, USA
Presspart, USA


Ulmer & Berne LLP, USA
Samarind Limited, UK
EdgeTech Law LLP, USA
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Ltd., UK
LIS (Drug Procurement Cooperation), Norway
Regional General Hospital “A. Cardarelli”, Italy


Biologics Drugs
Glycotope GmbH, Germany
National Cancer Institute, NIH, USA
Lonza Pharma & Biotech, UK
Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Yamaguchi University, Japan
Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Radboud University Medical Center, The Netherlands
ABL BIO, South Korea


Disease Clinical
University of South Florida, USA
Integrity Applications Ltd., Israel
Novanex Inc., USA
Sichuan Primed Bio-tech Group Co., Ltd., China
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Autonomous University of Sinaloa, Mexico
Soonchunhyang University Hospital, South Korea
Veterinary Teaching Hospital, Azabu University, Japan
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
Texas A&M University, USA
Thomas Jefferson University, USA
Ibn Sina University Hospital, Morocco
Non-state Healthcare Institution, «Khabarovsk-1 Station Railway Clinical Hospital» JSC «Russian Railways», Russia
Logan Hospital, Australia
Tanta University Hospital, Egypt
The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, China
Xijing Hospital, China
Hunter New England Health Service, Australia
Yonsei University, South Korea
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
University of Texas Medical Branch, USA
National STD/AIDS Control Program, Sri Lanka
Hadhrmout University of Science & Technology, Yemen
McGill University, Canada
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland, Australia
Hokkaido University, Japan
National Health Research Institutes, Taiwan
Houston Methodist Hospital, USA
University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Texas A&M University, USA
Manoria Heart and Critical Care Hospital, India
Paris-Sud University, France
Seoul National University College of Medicine, South Korea
Pfizer Japan Inc., Japan
Comenius University, Slovakia

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.
Supporting Organizations

Keio University School of Medicine, Japan

Nagoya University Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Japan

Shenzhen International Institute for Biomedical Research, China

Official Travel Agency
Media Partners

Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China]
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2016-2017 BIT Group Global Ltd.