Confirmed Renowned Speakers
Dr. H. Michael Shepard,
President & CEO, Enosi Life Sciences, USA
Dr. Tom Blundell,
Professor, University of Cambridge, UK
Dr. Ulo Langel,
Professor, Stockholm University, Sweden
Dr. Mats Larsson,
Professor, Department of Physics, Stockholm University, Sweden
Dr. Maria Koufali,
Managing Director, Research and Innovation, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust, UK
Dr. Ferenc Hudecz,
Professor, Department of Organic Chemistry, Eötvös L. University, Hungary
Dr. Sergey Suchkov,
Professor, A.I.Evdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine & Dentistry, Russia
Dr. Jian Yang,
Senior Director, Digital Heath, Eli Lilly and Company, USA
Dr. Yehuda Shoenfeld,
Professor, Sheba Medical Center, Tel-Aviv University, Israel
Dr. Arne Staby,
Scientific VP, CMC Project Management, Biologics, Novo Nordisk A/S, Denmark
Dr. Michael Markert,
Vice President and Global Head of CardioMetabolic Diseases Research, Boehringer Ingelheim, Germany
Dr. Chuang Kee Ong,
Associate Director, Centre of Genomics Research, AstraZeneca UK Limited, UK
Dr. Ved Srivastava,
Vice President of Peptide Chemistry, Intarcia Therapeutics, USA
Dr. Sylvie Pucheu,
Founder and CSO, CILcare, France
Dr. Andreas Seidl,
Chief Operating Officer, Leukocare AG, Germany
Dr. Wilfried Dathe,
External Consultant and Head of Medical Research, Heck Bio-Pharma GmbH, Germany
Dr. Tomoko Mineno,
Professor, Takasaki University of Health and Welfare, Japan
Dr. Richard Denk,
Senior Consultant, Aseptic Processing & Containment, SKAN AG, Switzerland
Dr. Klaus Groschner,
Professor, Chair of Biophysics, Medical University of Graz, Austria
Dr. Yiqun Li,
Head of IT Lilly Biotechnology Center, Eli Lilly and Company, USA
Dr. Joerg Grosse-Onnebrink,
Head, University Children’s Hospital Münster, Germany
Dr. Steve Gardner,
CEO, PrecisionLife Ltd, UK
Dr. Zhenghong Qin,
Professor, Soochow University School of Pharmaceutical Science, China
Dr. Monika Tandon,
Senior Vice President & Head, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, India
Dr. Hartmut Beck,
Science Fellow, Medicinal Chemistry, Bayer AG, Germany
Dr. Michael Hust,
Professor for Biotechnology, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
Dr. Asif M. Paker,
Vice President, Clinical Development, SwanBio Therapeutics, USA
Dr. Dejun Tang,
Senior Vice President, Firma Clinical Research, USA
Dr. Rob Sterling,
Director of Business Development, Foster Delivery Science, USA
Dr. Ofer Toledano,
Vice President of Research and Development, Sol-Gel Technologies Ltd, Israel
Dr. Michele Marzola,
Co-Founder and CEO, Interceptin srl, Italy
Dr. Randolf Kerschbaumer,
CEO, OncoOne Research & Development GmbH, Austria
Dr. Michael G. Tovey,
Managing Director, EuroDiagnostica Biomonitor, France
Dr. Seung-Yong Seong,
Professor, Seoul National University, South Korea
Dr. Xiaoyan Jiang,
Professor, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Stefan Stahl,
Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Ryszard Ostaszewski,
Professor, Institute of Organic Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dr. Igor V. Komarov,
Scientific Advisor, Lumobiotics GmbH, Germany
Dr. Edmont Stoyanov,
Technical Director, Nisso Chemical Europe GmbH, Germany
Dr. Eduard Korkotian,
Professor, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Dr. Lutz Fischer,
Professor, University of Hohenheim, Germany
Dr. Olaf Gunther,
Researcher, Regionales Schmerzzentrum Magdeburg, Germany
Dr. Methal Albarghouthi,
Director, Analytical Sciences, Biopharmaceutical Development, AstraZeneca, USA
Dr. Michele Marzola,
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Interceptin srl, Italy
Dr. Yoon-Won Kim,
CEO, ImmuneMed; Professor, Hallym University, South Korea
Dr. Serge Bottari,
Professor, GREPI, TIMC-IMAG, UMR 5525 CNRS - UGA, France
Dr. Anna Juncker-Jensen,
Principal Scientist, NeoGenomics Laboratories, Inc., USA
Dr. John A. Cidlowski,
Senior Investigator, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, USA
Dr. Urban Fagerholm,
Founder & CEO, PROSILICO, Sweden
Dr. Dulcie A Mulholland,
Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Surrey, UK
Dr. Kiyoshi Eshima,
President, Delta-Fly Pharma, Inc., Japan
Dr. Georg Richter,
Director, Institute of Pathology in Hameln, Germany
Dr. Karine Roget,
Chief Scientific Officer, Nexbiome Therapeutics, France
Dr. Peter M. Keller,
Deputy Head of Diagnostics, University of Bern, Switzerland
Dr. John D. Chappell,
Application & Service Director EMEA and Asia Pacific, Gyros Protein Technology, UK
Dr. Marlene E. Haffner,
President and CEO, HaffnerAssociates, LLC , USA
Dr. Kamil Paruch,
Professor, Department of Chemistry, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Dr. Hai Rao,
Professor, South University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Sinthia Bosnic-Anticevich,
Professor, University of Sydney, Australia
Dr. Milosevic Slavoljub,
Vice President, Medigene AG, Germany
Mr. James Stumpff,
Principal Consultant, PAREXEL, USA
Dr. Inga Poletaeva,
Professor, Moscow State University, Russia
Dr. Salvatore Guccione,
Professor, Central Drug Research Institute, Italy
Dr. Frank Staubli,
Business Development Manager, Nebion AG, Switzerland
Dr. Susan W. Neadle,
Sr. Director, Global Value Chain Quality Design, Johnson & Johnson, USA
Dr. Vakhtang Barbakadze,
Professor, Tbilisi State Medical University, Georgia
Dr. Boris Mahltig,
Professor, Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Dr. Shunying Liu,
Professor, East China Normal University, China
Dr. José Luis Muñoz-Carrillo,
Scientific Researcher, Cuauhtémoc Aguascalientes University, México
Dr. Chris Gwenins,
Professor, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Dr. Shalini Andersson,
Chief Scientist, AstraZeneca, Sweden
Dr. Yukio Yoneda,
Professor Emeritus, The Institute of Prophylactic Pharmacology, Japan
Dr. Leandro G. Mieravilla,
Global Manager, Cassara Biotech, Canada
Dr. Silvio Dutz,
Professor, Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany
Dr. Mazhar I. Khan,
Professor, University of Connecticut, USA
Mr. Holger Krenz,
Vice President Applications Development Europe, SiO2 Medical Products, Germany
Dr. Valery V. Tuchin,
Professor, Saratov State University, Russia
Dr. Anis Rahman,
President & CTO, Applied Research & Photonics, Inc., USA
Dr. Stefan R. Schmidt,
Vice President ApplCOO/Head of Operations, BioAtrium AG, Switzerland
Dr. Stef Stienstra,
Dutch Armed Forces/Royal Dutch Navy, the Netherlands
Dr. Kenneth Byron,
Professor Emeritus, Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine, USA

© 2003-2023 All rights reserved by BITeomics
Contact Us: Tel:0086-411-84799609,