Confirmed Renowned Speakers
Dr. Mats Larsson,
Professor, Department of Physics, Stockholm University, Sweden
Dr. Hans Keirstead,
Chief Executive Officer, AIVITA Biomedical, Inc., USA
Dr. Miles Cunningham,
Medical Director, Harvard Medical School, USA
Dr. Lloyd Friedman,
Professor, Yale University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Farzin Farzaneh,
Chief Scientific Officer, Virocell Biologics Limited; Professor of Molecular Medicine, King’s College London, UK
Dr. Andreia Collier,
Senior Vice President, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals INC, USA
Dr. Richard B. Krueger,
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, Columbia University, Department of Psychiatry, Vagelos College of Physicians & Surgeons, USA
Dr. Steve Gardner,
CEO, PrecisionLife Ltd, UK
Dr. Marina Komaroff,
Senior Director, Biostatistics – Product Development, Noven Pharmaceuticals, Inc., USA
Dr. Yiqun Helen Li,
Head of IT Lilly Biotechnology Center, Eli Lilly and Company, USA
Dr. Mark DePristo,
Founder & CEO, BigHat Biosciences, USA
Dr. Andreas Seidl,
Chief Operating Officer, Leukocare AG, Germany
Dr. Lars Neumann,
Director Discovery Solutions, Proteros Biostructures GmbH, Germany
Dr. Raphael Serreau,
Professor, Paris Saclay by Pharmacologist, University of Orleans, France
Dr. Richard Denk,
Senior Consultant, Aseptic Processing & Containment, SKAN AG, Switzerland
Dr. Maria A. Miteva,
Research Director, INSERM, France
Dr. Diane J. Burgess,
Distinguished Professor and Pfizer Distinguished Chair of Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Connecticut, USA
Dr. Kiyoshi Nokihara,
Founder CEO & CSO, HiPep Laboratories, Japan
Dr. Miriam Kidron,
Chief Scientific Officer and Director, Oramed Pharmaceuticals, Israel
Dr. Sven Alexander Schreder,
Head, Pharmaceutical Research and Development, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma KG, Germany
Dr. Didier Dubreuil,
Professor, University of Nantes, France
Dr. Marcelo F. Vela,
Professor of Medicine, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science, USA
Dr. Dulcie A Mulholland,
Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Surrey, UK
Dr. Anne Lesage,
Chief Early Development Officer, Pharvaris B.V., Switzerland 
Dr. Jonathan D C Ross,
Professor, University Hospital Birmingham, Whittall Street Clinic, UK
Dr. Marie W Wikstrom Lindholm,
SVP, Head of Molecular Design, Silence Therapeutics Gmbh, Germany
Dr. Gemma Budd,
Director of Business Development, Nanopharm, UK
Dr. Klaus Groschner,
Professor, Medical University of Graz, Austria
Dr. Elizabeth Kwong,
Co-Founder & Chief Development Officer, Kwong Eureka Solutions, Canada
Dr. Eduard Korkotian,
Professor, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Dr. Michele Papa,
Professor, University of Campania, Italy
Dr. Nathalie Wauthoz,
Professor, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Dr. Michael Junger,
Head of Medical Device, Vaxxas Nanopatch, Australia
Dr. Yuhua Li,
Co-Founder, Sr. Vice President of R & D, Foresee Pharmaceuticals USA, Inc., USA
Dr. Encarna Garcia-Montoya,
Professor, University of Barcelona, Spain
Dr. Nir Debotton,
Director, Shenkar College of Engineering and Design, Israel
Dr. Dubravka Drabek,
Senior Scientist, Erasmus Medical Center, the Netherlands
Dr. Celerino Abad-Zapatero,
Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Dr. Amit Tzur,
Associate Professor, Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Dr. Kenneth R. Brouwer,
Vice President, Technology - ADME-TOX, BioIVT, USA
Dr. Aziz Shaibani,
Director of Nerve and Muscle Center of Texas, Clinical Professor of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine, USA
Dr. Jan Kormanec,
Head of the Department of Genomics and Biotechnology, Institute of Molecular Biology, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
Dr. Nabil Hagag,
Professor, iCellGene Therapeutics, USA
Dr. Ali Moshfegh,
Associate Professor, Karolinska Institute, Sweden
Dr. Gali Prag,
Professor, Tel Aviv University, Israel
Dr. Andrey Koptyug,
Associate Professor, Mid Sweden University, Sweden
Dr. Paolo Brunamonti Binello,
Professor, Department of Specialized Surgery, Galliera Hospital; Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Genoa, Italy
Dr. Cornelia G. Palivan,
Professor, University of Basel, Switzerland
Dr. Peixuan Guo,
Professor, Sylvan Frank Endowed Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery, The Ohio State University, USA
Dr. John Renger,
Chief Scientific Officer, Cerevel Therapeutics, USA
Dr. Chalet Tan,
Professor, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA
Dr. Sandor G. Vari
Director, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA
Dr. Liju Yang
Professor, North Carolina Central University, USA
Dr. Yaguang Xi
Professor, University of Georgia, USA

© 2003-2024 All rights reserved by BITeomics
Contact Us: Tel:0086-411-84799609,