BIT's 17th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science and Technology (IDDST-2019)
Who Should Attend?

The next congress will attract a targeted group of senior international decision makers and leading scientists. The participants and exhibitors will have a valuable, informative and positive experience. Vice presidents, Directors, Heads, clinicians, and research associate who are responsible for:

Pharmaceutical/Biotech Executives, World Leading Scientists, Academic Researchers, Hospital Clinicians and Practitioners who are responsible for:
★ Research & Discovery ★ Preclinical Development  ★ Screening Research  ★ Pharmaceutical Development  ★ Scientific Affairs Toxicology  ★ Product Development ★ Safety  ★ Technology  ★ Medicine Chemistry  ★ Genetics  ★ Medical Affairs ★ Traditional Therapies ★Natural Products

The Congress will be attracting senior strategic decision-makers with top-level speakers, interactive roundtables, knowledge-sharing panel sessions, in-depth workshops and superb networking.


Delegates that attended last year’s summit:

Job Title Organization
Chief Marketing Officer ReproCELL Group Companies
Executive Pharmaceutical Consultant Chatham Biopharma Consulting, LLC.
Executive Director Amgen Inc.
Executive Director Astellas Pharma Global Development
Co-Founder and CEO Recursion Pharmaceuticals
Executive Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer Oncodesign
President and CEO Enable Injections, LLC.
Vice President Aptuit
President MultiGEN Diagnostics
Chief Scientific Officer Leadscope,?Inc.
Executive Director Astellas Pharma
Vice President GL PharmTech
Chief Executive Officer Iproteos S.L.
President and CEO Cyclenium Pharma Inc.
Chair  Ulmer & Berne LLP
Founder and CSO Illustris Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Executive VP R&D Alcediag
Chief Scientific Officer Shionogi & Co., Ltd.
Vice President Bristol-Myers Squibb
Senior Manager Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Director Mercachem
Group Leader Sanofi
Director Merck KGaA
Business Account Managers Oncodesign
Global Head of Data Science Roche Innovation Center New York
Associate Director & Group Leader AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Director MultiGEN Diagnostics
Senior Consultant ALA Biopharma Consulting
Director ChemDiv, Inc.
Director Pfizer Inc.
Director Merck KGaA
Technology Director Oncodesign
Associate Director Mercachem
Director Promega Corporation
Director MedVenture Partners Inc.
Senior Principal Scientist Fertin Pharma A/S
Director Nowicky Pharma
Group Officer and President of BA-CFU Eisai Co., Ltd.
Director Medlab Clinical Pty Ltd.
Senior Research Scientist Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Corporation
Professor Pancasila University
Professor and Director University of Johannesburg
Vice President Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Group
Professor University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Tenured Professor Jules Verne University of Picardie
Professor Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research
Research Professor University of Arizona
Professor Qingdao?University
Professor Saarland University
Professor and Chief The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor National Tsing Hua University
Director of Stroke Center Taichung?Veterans?General?Hospital
Professor University of KwaZulu-Natal
Professor University of Guelph
Professor The Weizmann Institute of Science
Professor ESPCI-ParisTech
Professor University of Arkansas
Professor University of Bergen
Professor Stavropol State Medical University
Professor CHU Angers
Vice Chancellor of Health Affairs and Chief Executive Officer of Health System University of California, Irvine
Professor Dom Bosco Catholic University
Professor Aix Marseille University
Clinical Director and Lead Clinician Creighton University
Director Sarcoma Oncology Center/Cancer Center of Southern California
Professor Kindai University
Professor Masaryk University
Regents Professor University of Arizona
Former Clinical Professor Hsu’s Andrology & National Taiwan University
Director Yunlin Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital
Professor University of Guanajuato
Executive Director International Virotherapy Center
Professor Zagreb University Hospital Center
Adjunct Professor University of Iowa
Director Kaiser Clínic & Day Hospital
Professor Nara Institute of Science and Technology
Professor Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine
Chairman Korea?University?College?of?Medicine
Professor Kurume University Graduate School of Medicine
Chief Physician Asago Medical Center
Professor China Medical University Hospital
Adjunct Professor Drexel University College of Medicine
Clinical Director Helios St. Elisabeth Hospital in Oberhausen
Professor Colorado State University
Professor National Taiwan University
Professor University of California, San Diego
Director Airlangga University
Dean of Engineering Faculty University of Pavia
Director Good HealthKeeping
Director University Milano Bicocca
Professor University of Brescia
Professor Tata Memorial Centre
Professor Emeritus Kyushu University
Professor St. Marianna University School of Medicine
Director ACT Health
Professor University of Miami
Professor Nagoya University
Professor University of Johannesburg
Professor University of Basel
Professor and Assistant Dean University of Tennessee
Professor University of New Mexico
Professor Federal University of Santa Catarina
Director  Institute?of?Computer?Vision?and?Applied?Computer?Sciences, IBaI
Professor Ca' Foscari University
Professor University of Chile
Director University Hospital Centre Zagreb
Executive Medical Director Charak Clinical Research Center
Distinguished Professor West Virginia University
Professor Tel Aviv University
Professor King George Medical University
Chair State University of New York Downstate Medical Center
Deputy Director University of Free State
Professor Leonard Vinci Institute
Director SVKM’s NMIMS University
Associate Dean University of Warsaw
Professor King George Medical University
Professor Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Professor Gadjah Mada University
Professor and Director University of Southern California
Professor Florida State University
Director Getwell Hospital & Research Institute
Professor Fukuoka University School of Medicine
Chair Ghent University
Professor McGill University
Professor Fujita Health University
Chairman St Mary's Hospital in Loudong, Yilan
Professor University of Chile
Director University Hospitals Geneva
Professor Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc
Associate Dean Chiang Mai University
Director McGill University, Jewish General Hospital
Professor The University of Chicago
Professor Cardiff University
Distinguished Professor National Cheng Kung University
Research Professor Inje University
Director The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor and Director Kaohsiung Medical University Hospital
Founder Private Clinic of  Dermatovenerology - DOST Svidnik
Professor and Associate Dean Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School
Professor University of Ulsan

© 2003-2019 All rights reserved by BITeomics
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897