BIT's 16th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology-China 2018
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations

Information Research Center of International Talent, SAFEA

Ji'nan Branch of China Council for The Promotion of International Trade

Jinan Innovation Zone

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.
 Executive Chair
  Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd., China
 Advisory Board Members
  Mr. Lonnie O. Moulder, Chief Executive Officer, TESARO, USA 
Dr. Mingde Xia, Senior Director, Johnson & Johnson Innovation Center, USA
Dr. Grace Wong, CEO, ActoKine Therapeutics, USA
Mr. Sean Hall, CEO, Medlab Clinical Ltd., Australia
Dr. Lars-Gunnar Larsson, Professor, Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology, Karolinska Institute, Sweden
Dr. Willem J Riedel, Vice President of Science, Cambridge Cognition Ltd, UK
Dr. Xi Yang, Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology and the Department of Immunology, University of Manitoba, Canada
Dr. Claude Nicolau, Professor, Friedman School Tufts University, USA
Dr. Xiaoyan Jiang, Senior Scientist and Associate Professor, Department of Medical Genetics, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Qiming Jane Wang, Associate professor, Vice Chair of Regulatory Affairs, Department of Pharmacology and Chemical Biology, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Udo Maier, Head of Target Discovery Research, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG, Germany
Dr. David F. Woodward, Senior Director, Department of Biological Sciences, Allergan Inc., USA
Dr. Dexian Zheng, Professor, Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, China
Dr. Jung S. Huang, Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, St. Louis University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Gayane Badalian Very, Scientist, Division of Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, USA 
Dr. Georgia Z. Chen, Professor, Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Emory University, USA 
Dr. Karol Jackowski, Full Professor of Chemistry, Laboratory of NMR Spectroscopy, Warsaw University, Poland
Dr. Jan de Sonneville, Founder and CEO, Life Science Methods BV, the Netherlands
Dr. Niro Ramachandran, R&D Manager, Life Technologies, USA
Dr. Xiaowu Liang, CEO, Antigen Discovery Inc., USA 
Dr. Iwao Ojima, Distinguished Professor, Director, Institute of Chemical Biology & Drug Discovery, Stony Brook University, USA
Dr. Christopher R. Triggle, Professor of Pharmacology & Assistant Dean Admissions, Departments of Medical Education and Pharmacology, Weill Cornell Medical College in Qatar, Qatar
Dr. Min Liu, Professor, Department of Pathology , Metabolic Diseases Institute, University of Cincinnati, USA 
Dr. Kathryn Uhrich, Professor and Dean, Mathematical & Physical Sciences, Rutgers University, USA
Dr. Cynthia Siu, Vice President, Data Power (DP), Inc, USA
Dr. Walter E Müller, Professor, University Frankfurt Biocenter, Germany
Dr. Rivka Ravid, Director, Brain Bank Consultants, Netherlands
Dr. Helen G. Durkin, Professor of Pathology, State University of New York Downstate Medical Center, USA
Dr. Georg Rueedi, Associate Director, Anti-Infectives Chemistry, Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Switzerland
Dr. May Orfali, Senior Director, Rare Diseases Department, Pfizer, USA
Dr. Li-Jun Yang, Associate Professor, Division of Hematopathology, University of Florida College of Medicine, USA
Dr. Rolf G. Werner, Professorship for Industrial Biotechnology, Eberhard Karls University of Tuebingen, Germany
Dr. Zhenping Zhu, Executive Vice President, Global Biopharmaceuticals, Kadmon Corporation, USA
Dr. Jian Wu, Distinguished Professor, Fudan University Shanghai Medical College, China
Dr. Zhihong Xu, Associate Professor, St. Cloud State University; Adjunct Associate Professor, Duke University, USA
Dr. Ching jer Chang, Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Purdue University, USA
Dr. Thomas Högberg, Senior Scientific Advisor, LEO Pharma, Denmark
Dr. Alan Xiao, Director, Clinical Pharmacology and DMPK at AstraZeneca, USA
Dr. Anfan Wu, Head of Early Development, Roche R&D Center, China
Dr. Parviz Ghahramani, Vice President, Head of Early Development, Forest Research Institute, USA

Local Committee Members
Ms. Jessica Cao
Ms. Amy Lee
News Release
Full Program Released 说明:
● Call for Supporting Organizations and Media Partners
● Call for Session Chairs and Speakers 
● Call for Exhibitors and Sponsors
Hosting Organizations

Information Research Center of International Talent, SAFEA

Jinan Innovation Zone
Supporting Organizations

Ji'nan Branch of China Council for The Promotion of International Trade

University of South Australia

School of Biological Engineering, Qilu University of Technology

Operating Organizations
Official Travel Agency
Participating Organizations

Amgen, Inc.
Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Eisai Co., Ltd.
ChemDiv, Inc.
University of Queensland
Comenius University
Fountain Medical Development Ltd.,
McGill University
Pharmaron Inc.
Pfizer Inc.
Florida State University
Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine
Leydig, Voit & Mayer, Ltd.
University of Pittsburgh
F. Hoffmann-La Roche
Tactical Therapeutics, Inc.
Leadscope Inc.
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Merck KGaA
Genentech, Inc.
Hamamatsu Photonics K.K.
University of Arizona
ChemDiv, Inc
AbMax Biotechnology Inc.
University Hospital Brno and Medical Faculty of Masaryk University
PSMMC, Riyadh
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Global PKPD & Pharmacometrics, Eli Lilly and Company
Beijing Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Auckland UniVersity
Cyclenium Pharma Inc.
Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research
University of Arizona
Medlab Clinical Pty Ltd.
National Institute of Biological Sciences, Beijing
Quinnipiac University/King Lee PhD, LCC
Novartis Institue of Biomedical Research
IriSys, LLC,
Private Clinic of Dermatovenerology Svidník
Saarland University
Cardiff University

Media Partners

BIT's Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China]
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-826, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2017-2018 BIT Congress Inc.